Prayer / Devotional Center | Online Giving | Evites | Christian Academy | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Do You Want to Get Well?
Sunday, 24 July 2011
Message Info:   James Nored


HPCOC 20110717
Sunday, 17 July 2011
Message Info:   James Nored


For God So Loved the World
Sunday, 03 July 2011
Message Info:   James Nored


The 'Born Again' Identity
Sunday, 26 June 2011
Message Info:   James Nored


Zeal For Our Father and Fathers
Sunday, 19 June 2011
Message Info:   James Nored


Living Life to the Full--Now!
Sunday, 12 June 2011
Message Info:   James Nored


Finding Jesus and Sharing Him with Others
Sunday, 05 June 2011
Message Info:   James Nored


I Am Second
Sunday, 29 May 2011
Message Info:   James Nored


Jesus, Light of the World
Sunday, 22 May 2011
Message Info:   James Nored


Senior Sunday 2011
Sunday, 15 May 2011
Message Info:   Gary Stephenson/Lantz Howard
Description:  http://vimeo.com/24080605




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 


mypointe
connection calendar
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us

Copyright 2013 High Pointe Church of Christ | 3201 North Central Expressway McKinney, TX 75071 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com